This is the "Home" page of the "Classical Studies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Admin Sign In
Library Home Page
Resources for students of Classical history, languages, and cultures
Last Updated: Jul 3, 2012
Ancient History & Literature
From Augsburg - includes texts in Latin, Greek, German, English, and French.
Bryn Mawr Classical Review
A free online publication that reviews recent books and electronic resources in the area of Classical Studies.
Online resources from the University of Florida Libraries
Resources collected by the LSU Libraries
Electronic Resources for Classicists
Many categories and tons of links!
Internet Ancient History Sourcebook
Collections of public domain and copy-permitted historical texts
Leeds International Classical Studies
a peer-reviewed on-line journal that publishes articles and interim discussion papers on all aspects of Greek and Roman antiquity.
Provides the tables of contents of a selection of Classics, Near Eastern Studies, and Religion journals, both in text format and through a Web search program. Some links to abstracts and full-text articles included.
Voice of the Shuttle - Classical Studies
Broad coverage of many areas of Classical studies
Interactive Ancient Mediterranean
An on-line atlas of the ancient Mediterranean world
Maecenas: Images of Ancient Greece and Rome
A collection of modern photographs of ancient ruins in England, France, Greece, and Italy (organized by country), taken by Leo C. Curran.
Maps of the Ancient World
VRoma Image Archive
Search for images from Roman culture
BU Information Commons
Website / Blog
Profile & Guides
; All rights reserved.
Report a tech support issue
View this page in a format suitable for
printers and screen-readers