Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are being evaluated for a future subscription. Please select the Trial Feedback Form link to submit feedback.
Trial
Form to submit feedback about database trials. Must be logged in with Butler University Google account to access form
Trial
The Cochrane Library (ISSN 1465-1858) is a collection of six databases that contain different types of high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making, and a seventh database that provides information about Cochrane groups.
Trial
SAGE Business Cases provides access to 1,700 business cases in national and international business. A source for discovering best practices and learning from unsuccessful ventures. Written in both short vignettes to long narrative form, and written using field research and publicly available sources, business case topics include marketing, operations management, small business & entrepreneurship, international business, human resource management, and more.
Trial
Choose "Sign in as guest" to access without creating an account. SimplyAnalytics is a web-based mapping, analytics and data visualization program providing over 100,000 data variables.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...

CONTACT

Email Butler University Libraries
Irwin Library: 317-940-9227
Science Library: 317-940-9937
CAT: 317-940-8575

Like us on FacebookInstagramFollow us on Twitter