Effective October 30, 2017 at 9:00 am Turnitin V1 will be removed from our instance of Moodle. Removing Turnitin V1 will in turn remove all Turnitin V1 assignments in all of your courses and you will no longer have access to them. Please see Prepare of Turnitin V1 removal tab to take appropriate action BEFORE October 30, 2017.
The Recycle Bin shows up under the Course Administration block ONLY after you have deleted something and the screen is refreshed.
Selecting the Recycle Bin allows you to Restore or Delete objects in the Recycle Bin.
Note: All items in the Recycle Bin will be permanently deleted after 7 days.
The Mass Actions block allows you to move or duplicate content between sections of your course.
How to I access the Mass Actions block?
How can I move/duplicate content between sections?
When adding a new discussion as a teacher, you can make it sticky'by selecting the box to PIN the discussion to the top of the list. Any forum discussions which come after that will appear underneath this pinned post. If you later remove this selection in the box to unpin it, it will display as a regular forum discussion, moving down the list when others are posted.
Permalink to a Post
The new permalink feature makes it easy to share useful forum posts.
When a Folder resource contains many files, you can now download them all in a zipped file!