Research Guides (LibGuides): International Business: EC/IB 433 Fall 2024

Get Started

This page of the International Business LibGuide was created for students in Professor Rieber's EC/IB 433 class to help with research for the Country Report assignment. Tips:

Start with the Passport database to find the "Economy, Finance, and Trade" report or "PEST analysis" for your country.
For "fun facts" about your country: Try AtoZ International Business and/or Global Road Warrior databases. Both are linked below.
Questions? See the "Contact Librarian" box to email Teresa Williams, Business Librarian.

EC/IB 433: Country Report Assignment (Fall 2024)

Databases & Citing Help

Citing Help: See the Citing Resources menu tab on this LibGuide for help with APA citing style for business information. Includes examples of how to cite information from Passport and other Butler business databases.

Passport (Euromonitor) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Provides marketing data and reports on countries, companies, markets, and consumers from approximately 200 countries.
AtoZ International Business This link opens in a new window
See the Country Business Guides in this database for "fun facts" about a country.
Global Road Warrior This link opens in a new window
Use this database to find cultural, economic, and travel information for over 170 countries. Includes statistics, maps, and photos.

International Business

Contact Librarian

Get Started

Databases & Citing Help

CONTACT

QUICK LINKS