Find News: Africa

Leading provider of African news and information worldwide.

Africa's largest continent-wide news organization based in Dakar.

African news analysis site working with academics, local reporters, and international commentators providing a forum where a variety of voices can be heard.

Investment magazine and website providing daily sector-by-sector coverage of the latest developments in business, FDI and politics.

Online presentation of African Business magazine

Digital magazine provides daily news and weekly e-newsletter. Features an in-depth look at specific industry issues such as Leadership, Finance, Operations and Technology..

Pan-African English-language bimonthly magazine, covering politics, economy, society and culture, published by the Paris-based Groupe Jeune Afrique.

Magazine published quarterly by the BBC World Service. Covers the latest political, economic, social, cultural, and sporting developments.

News magazine covering events of importance in Africa.

Provides up-to-date information and analysis of the major economic and development challenges facing Africa today.

Gateway to the African economy.

Interactive Africa community, sharing news, photos, weblogs, videos and the untold stories by African people.

Provides news, views and information on science and technology from around Africa.

Dedicated to covering African news, including technology, sports, business, and entertainment among others.

Daily online newspaper with information on what is going on in the world, culture, economics, and sport of 56 African countries.

One of the leading independent news providers covering the African continent in English. Features daily news and analyses.

Private regional business magazine reaching out to Uganda, Kenya, Tanzania and Rwanda. Based in Kampala, Uganda.

Magazine published quarterly by the BBC World Service. Covers the latest political, economic, social, cultural, and sporting developments.

iafrica.com is South Africa's most established portal and one of the biggest web brands with one of the largest, loyal user bases in the country. It is comprehensive in its in-depth content from news, sport, and business to highly specialized and popular niche communities.

Web site sponsored by the United States Africa Command, the military command responsible for supporting and enhancing US efforts to promote stability, co-operation and prosperity in the region.

Weekly round-up of news on human rights, conflict, health, environment, social welfare, literature and arts in Africa.

Business-oriented regional newspaper from the Nation Group, Nairobi.

Features news reports on relief, development, social, economic and political affairs in sub-Saharan Africa.

Aggregates technology news relevant to Africa's development. Also embraces user generated content.

Site of South African Broadcasting Corporation. Offers daily coverage of African and world events.

Provides African aviation and travel news.