Kinesiology 432

This database includes the Biological Sciences, MEDLINE, and TOXLINE databases and provides full-text titles from around the world

This database is an indexed and fully-searchable collection of abstracts developed by the American Institute of Biological Sciences (AIBS), SPARC (the Scholarly Publishing and Academic Resources Coalition), the University of Kansas, the Greater Western Library Alliance and Allen Press. It includes a unique aggregation of nearly 100 high-impact bioscience research journals from around 70 publishers.

SpringerLink offers over 2,250 peer reviewed eJournals, more than 45,000 eBooks and 24,000 Protocols spanning many disciplines but focusing on Science, Technology, & Medicine. More than 7,000 eBooks, eReferences and eBook Series titles are scheduled to be added each year.

ERIC is an internet-based digital library of education research and information sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences (IES) of the U.S. Department of Education. ERIC provides access to bibliographic records of journal and non-journal literature from 1966 to the present.

Provides citations and abstracts for over 330 journals designed for professional educators. Selected full-text to 250 journals.

Provides indexing and abstracts for more than 270 of the most popular teacher and administrator journals and magazines to assist professional educators.

AccessMedicine is a resource that features medical content, plus multimedia, self-assessment, algorithms, case studies, and more.

ClinicalKey is a database designed for medical professionals. It provides full-text articles from Elsevier’s collection, as well as access to images, videos, and books.

Article citations, often with abstracts, from more than 4,000 national and international periodicals, books and dissertations in medicine, nursing, dentistry, and related topics; online equivalent to Index Medicus.

This database is a source of literature for sports and sports medicine studies

Sports Medicine & Education Index is a citation database comprising records from peer-reviewed and non-peer-reviewed sources that focus on exercise physiology and physical education.

Visible Body is a group of online programs covering anatomy and physiology through interactive 3D models, animations, images, and quizzes. 
After clicking the access URL, click the "Don't have Account? Sign Up" link to register for a personal user account. After signing up for a personal account, login to Visual Body with credentials you set up during the registration.

PsycARTICLES, from the American Psychological Association (APA), is a definitive source of full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology.

Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection is an essential full-text database for psychologists, counselors, researchers and students.

PsycInfo, from the American Psychological Association (APA), contains nearly 2.3 million citations and summaries of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, all in psychology and related disciplines, dating as far back as the 1800s.

Includes access to APA PsycInfo research services, an alternative interface for searching and browsing the PsycInfo database. To access PsycInfo research services, visit the following url and enter your Butler email address: https://psycinfo.apa.org