Health Sciences

Business Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database. Includes books, case studies, company profiles, economic reports, industry reports, SWOT analyses, in addition to nearly 2,000 peer-reviewed journals.

Produced by the American Economic Association, this is the world's foremost source of references to economic literature.

Health Business FullTEXT provides full text coverage for nearly 130 administrative journals covering the business of health care administration.

Nexis Uni provides access to the full text of hundreds of major business and legal journals, magazines, and U.S. and international newspapers. Company financial, country, tax, medical, federal and state legal information, and accounting information can also be accessed.

AccessPharmacy is an online resource that allows users to explore pharmacy references, search curriculum topics, and research

Clinical Pharmacology provides up-to-date, peer reviewed, clinically-relevant information on all U.S. drugs, as well as off-label uses and dosages, herbal supplements, nutritional and over-the-counter products, and new and investigational drugs.

For more than sixty years, Facts and Comparisons has been the professionals' source for drug information. Includes many standard drug information reference texts, black box warnings, medication guides, a manufacturer index, and much more.

Clinical Reference Library integrates industry leading clinical databases, drug interactions, and drug images.

Full text from the compilation of databases including Poisondex, Drugdex, Emerindex, Identidex, etc. covering drug information, drug therapy, and toxicology.

Sanford Guide has been a leader in point-of-care recommendations for the treatment of infectious diseases.

PsycINFO, from the American Psychological Association (APA), contains nearly 2.3 million citations and summaries of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, all in psychology and related disciplines, dating as far back as the 1800s.

Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection is an essential full-text database for psychologists, counselors, researchers and students.

Covering the latest concepts, theories and methods from both applied and theoretical aspects of the social sciences, this full-text resource provides access to the most important English-language social science journals.

SocINDEX with Full Text is the world's most comprehensive and highest quality sociology research database.

This database is a source of literature for sports and sports medicine studies

Sports Medicine & Education Index is a citation database comprising records from peer-reviewed and non-peer-reviewed sources that focus on exercise physiology and physical education.

A comprehensive resource for consumer-oriented health content, Consumer Health Complete is designed to support the information needs of patients and to foster an overall understanding of health-related topics. This resource provides content covering all key areas of health and wellness, from mainstream medicine to the many perspectives of complementary, holistic and integrated medicine.

This large multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,770 journals, including full text for over 4,000 peer-reviewed titles.

Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts and articles, from academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories, universities and other scholarly organizations.

This full-text database provides searchable full text for a broad selection of the most popular periodicals.

WorldCat contains more than 64 million bibliographic records and 1 billion holdings contributed by more than 9,000 libraries around the world. It is the largest and most comprehensive database of its kind.

CQ Researcher includes reports that offers in-depth coverage of political and social issues, such as health, international affairs, education, the environment, technology and the U.S. economy.

Full text of newspaper articles indexed from the Indianapolis Star, Indianapolis News, and Sunday Star.

This database provides a full-text digital collection of the world's major news content. It includes millions of articles from newspapers, newswires and news magazines. In addition, it offers television and radio news transcripts and ongoing daily updates from popular news sources.

EBSCO's Newswires provides near real-time access to top world-wide news from Associated Press, United Press International, PR Newswire, Xinhua, CNN Wire, and Business Wire on a continuous basis.

Nexis Uni provides access to the full text of hundreds of major business and legal journals, magazines, and U.S. and international newspapers. Company financial, country, tax, medical, federal and state legal information, and accounting information can also be accessed.

This is the Eastern edition of the Wall Street Journal, available from 1984 to the present.